FRIDAY THE 13TH NTC:


TABLES 2 DRAW, 1 NASTA, PILE FROZEN, WILDS YES, NO TIMER
You must have 5s or 8s in your initial meld. You may use wilds and other cards. You must have both 5s and 8s melded to the table to canasta. You may also meld your 5s and/or 8s at the same time as making your canastas, they just have to hit the table at the same time. One of your canastas must be either 5s or 8s in order to go out. No touching the pile.

REMEMBER: DONíT EVER TOUCH THE PILE.

***WE LOVE FAIR PLAY AND OUR # 1 RULE HERE IS HAVE FUN AND RESPECT **

Copyrights CANASTA KITTENS