RED AS FIRE NT:


TABLES 2 DRAW, 2 NASTA, PILE FROZEN, WILDS YES, NO TIMER
You CAN meld anything at anytime. But EACH set of cards melded MUST have at least 1 RED card. Wild cards are color neutral and do not count as a RED card. The RED card must be one of the natural cards. **Please note that this is EVERY set not just those of the initial meld.** No touching the pile!

REMEMBER: DONíT EVER TOUCH THE PILE.

***WE LOVE FAIR PLAY AND OUR # 1 RULE HERE IS HAVE FUN AND RESPECT **

Copyrights CANASTA KITTENS