TOLLBOOTH NTC:


TABLES 2 DRAW, 1 NASTA, PILE FROZEN, WILDS YES, NO TIMER
Each player starts at the first toll 4's. To get through that toll you must have 4's in your intial meld. You can not meld if you do not pay the toll. So you stay at 4's the next hand til you pay toll, even if your opponent gets to go through the toll. You & your opponent do not have to be at the same toll. Ex: you can be at 5's while your opponent can be at 6's. Be sure to post what toll your at the beginning of each hand. If you meld & did not pay toll you will be DQ'd. You may NOT pick up the pile, but you may go out anytime.

REMEMBER: DONíT EVER TOUCH THE PILE.

***WE LOVE FAIR PLAY AND OUR # 1 RULE HERE IS HAVE FUN AND RESPECT **

Copyrights CANASTA KITTENS