BIG BAD WOLF PICK UP:


TABLES 2 DRAW, 2 NASTA, PICK UP PILE WILDS YES, NO TIMER, POINTS 5000
he BIG BAD WOLF. If you are the first person to take the pile you are the BIG BAD WOLF. You are the only one who can take the pile during that hand. Your opponent may NOT take the pile.

As the BIG BAD WOLF you must make RED Canastas only. The BIG BAD WOLF may not make any black Canastas.

Your opponent may make black canastas. Or RED if he chooses. Your opponent can make any kind of Canastas. The BIG BAD WOLF can only make RED.

The scoring will even out. Being the BIG BAD WOLF is sometimes just as "BAD" as it is "GOOD".

You may meld any time, you may go out any time.  

NOTE: You may NOT put up any Canastas until you have a BIG BAD WOLF. The reason being, if a black canasta were to go up first, and then that person later became the BIG BAD WOLF, he would have to be disqualified, because the BIG BAD WOLF can only make RED Canastas. So donít put any Canastas up until there is a BIG BAD WOLF.

***WE LOVE FAIR PLAY AND OUR # 1 RULE HERE IS HAVE FUN AND RESPECT **

Copyrights CANASTA KITTENS