TABLES 2 DRAW, 2 NASTA, PICK UP PILE WILDS YES, NO TIMER, POINTS 5000
BAD WOLF. If you are the first person to take the pile you are the BIG BAD WOLF.
You are the only one who can take the pile during that hand. Your opponent may
NOT take the pile.
BIG BAD WOLF you must make RED Canastas only. The BIG BAD WOLF may not make any
opponent may make black canastas. Or RED if he chooses. Your opponent can make
any kind of Canastas. The BIG BAD WOLF can only make RED.
scoring will even out. Being the BIG BAD WOLF is sometimes just as "BAD" as it
meld any time, you may go out any time.
You may NOT put up any Canastas until you have a BIG BAD WOLF. The reason being,
if a black canasta were to go up first, and then that person later became the
BIG BAD WOLF, he would have to be disqualified, because the BIG BAD WOLF can
only make RED Canastas. So donít put any Canastas up until there is a BIG BAD
***WE LOVE FAIR PLAY AND OUR # 1 RULE HERE IS HAVE FUN AND RESPECT **