CRACKED MIRROR PICK UP:


Tables Set Draw 2, 2 Can Out, Allow PU, allow wilds, No Timer, disable bots, points 5000

You can not meld anything that your opp has melded on the board,

example: if he has 7's melded then you can not meld 7's. You CAN

make a canasta of 7's, but only if they go from your hand to a

canasta without ever being shown on the board as a meld. If your

opp has canasta'd 7's then you can place them on your board.

YOU BOTH CANNOT HAVE A CANASTA IN THE SAME CARD! Example: if your

opp has a canasta in 7's, you cannot have a canasta in 7's.

You can pick up pile.

Take the pile!

***WE LOVE FAIR PLAY AND OUR # 1 RULE HERE IS HAVE FUN AND RESPECT **

Copyrights CANASTA KITTENS